IChemE in Australia

Board members

IChemE in Australia is controlled and managed by the board.


Dr Rose Amal
CEng CSci FIChemE

Deputy Chair

Ms Allyson Black
CEng FIChemE

Honorary treasurer

Mr Paul Taranto
CEng FIChemE

Technical policy director

Dr Glen Corder
CEnv FIChemE

NSW representative

Mr Andrew Dowley

QLD representative

Mr Alastair Beveridge

SA Representative

Mr Tom Pitcher
CEng MIChemE

VIC representative

Ms Alice Dinh
CEng MIChemE

WA representative

Dylan van den Berg
CEng MIChemE

Professional formation forum chair

Mr Ainslie Just
CEng CSci CEnv FIChemE

Director Australasia, IChemE

Mr Peter Slane
CEng FIChemE


My IChemE

IChemE is a registered charity in England & Wales (214379), and a charity registered in Scotland (SC 039661).