IChemE in New Zealand

Board members

To contact any of the board members please email nzmembers@icheme.org


Dr Ken Morison FIChemE

Outgoing chairman

Dr David Pearce CEng FIChemE

Honorary treasurer

Mr Greig Wilson CEng FIChemE

Board member (Wellington)

Mrs Jenny Culliford CEng FIChemE

Board member (South island)

Dr Rebecca Macdonald CEng FIChemE

Board member (Taranaki)

Mr Marc Ramos CEng MIChemE

Northland representative

Miss Lauren Landers AMIChemE

Auckland representative

Prof Brent Young CEng FIChemE

Waikato/Bay of Plenty representative

Dr Jonas Hoffman-Vocke CEng MIChemE

Taranaki representative

Mr Michael Hopper AMIChemE

Lower North Island representative

Dr Tony Mackereth CEng MIChemE

Upper South Island representative

Dr Peter Gostomski CEng FIChemE

Lower South Island representative

Mr John McAndrew CEng MIChemE

Youth representative

Miss Louise Blackler AMIChemE


Mr Peter Slane CEng FIChemE
Director Australasia



My IChemE

IChemE is a registered charity in England & Wales (214379), and a charity registered in Scotland (SC 039661).