Webinar: Discover Knovel

29 July 2020

Online: 16:00 AEST, 14:00 MYT, 18:00 NZST. Duration: 1 hour.

Trusted, accessible, and relevant engineering answers and insights

Through IChemE, members have free access to a wealth of Knovel’s leading reference works and databases. Join us for an introductory webinar to discover how you can use Knovel, including general and interactive searches, finding material and property data from interactive graphs and tables, and other key features.

Knovel is a web-based engineering resource for:

  • reliable answers
  • analytical and calculation tools
  • thousands of reliable technical sources
  • solutions to engineering problems.

Presenter

Susan Watson, Customer Consultant with Elsevier.

Time

Online: 16:00 AEST, 14:00 MYT, 18:00 NZST. Duration: 1 hour.

Format

The webinar will be delivered via Zoom.

You are advised to join online at least ten minutes before the scheduled start time, to allow for your computer to connect.

Meeting ID: 944 4247 1073
Password: 595189

Join the online session