SAIChE Council

IChemE and The South African Institution of Chemical Engineers (SAIChE) have a formal collaboration agreement in place. The committee below represent SAIChE.


Associate Professor Craig Sheridan

Immediate Past President

Dr Dawie Van Vuuren

Past president

Dr Ralph Grob

Honorary secretary

Mr Elly M Obwaka

Honorary Treasurer & vice president

Associate Professor Lizelle van Dyk

Vice president

Dr David Lokhat

Member & Past President

Mr Japie Scholtz

Dr AB Hlatshwayo

Committee Members

KG Harding

M Low

B Ferreira

H Mazema

M Chetty

A de Bondt

M Mabaso

NN Coni

MD Heydenrych

C Sandrock

My IChemE

IChemE is a registered charity in England & Wales (214379), and a charity registered in Scotland (SC 039661).