Clean Energy Special Interest Group
A focus for energy technology
20 March 2016

Clean Energy SIG AGM

The Clean Energy SIG AGM will be held at 12:45 on Tuesday 3 May 2016 at IChemE's office at 1 Portland Place, London. 


1. Annual Report by Chairman

2. Treasurer's Report

3. Election of Officers and Committee

Nominations are invited for the following positions: Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, Webmaster / Newsletter & Committee Members.  Current holders are all willing to stand. 

Chair: Paul Fennell 

Secretary: David Lemon 

Treasurer: Ben Anthony 

Webmaster / Newsletter: Stuart James 

Committee Members:

Andy Brown, Stephen Dawes, Michael Green, John Griffiths, Greg Kelsall, Rachael Hall, Jim Harrison, Michael Menzies, Prab Mistry, Anthony Muckley, Bruno Pollett, Sara De La Serna, Stefaan Simons and Andrew Timms

 4. Any Other Business

Prior to the AGM there will be a presentation (also available as a webinar) starting at 10:30 BST, titled "Gas Turbines and Fuel Flexibility".  It will be presented by Stuart James, Uniper Technologies. 

My IChemE

IChemE is a registered charity in England & Wales (214379), and a charity registered in Scotland (SC 039661).