International Nuclear Engineering Conference (INEC 2018)

Scientific committee members

  • Laurence Harwood, University of Reading
  • Bruce Hanson, University of Leeds
  • Jon Brooking, retired
  • Bill Harper CEng FIChemE, Sellafield 
  • Colin Boxall, Lancaster University
  • Clint Sharrad, University of Manchester
  • Keith Johnson CEng FIChemE, Sellafield
  • Zara Hodgson, National Nuclear Laboratory
  • Donna McKendrick, National Nuclear Laboratory

IChemE is a registered charity in England & Wales (214379), and a charity registered in Scotland (SC 039661).