Contracts committee

The Forms of Contract suite is produced by a committee of senior practitioners with many years of hands on experience in all areas of the international process industries, including operations and management, contracting, consultancy and construction law.

If you are interested in joining the committee, pleaseĀ contact us with a copy of your CV.

Contracts committee members

  • John Challenger (Chair)
  • David Bent
  • Paul Buckingham
  • John Bush
  • Roger Button
  • Jo Hatton Jones
  • Geoffrey Hawker
  • David McLurgh
  • Jon Shattock
  • Ray Shaw
  • Iain Turner