Singapore

Events archive

Webinar: Energy Transition for the Oil & Gas Industry

Singapore

The Singapore member group welcomes you to join them in this webinar on Energy transition for the oil and gas industry.

  • Date From 16th July 2020
  • Date To 16th July 2020
  • Location Online: 20:30 AEST, 18:30 AWST/MYT/SGT, 22:30 NZST. Duration: 1 hour.

Singapore Annual General Meeting

Singapore

The IChemE in Singapore Board is calling for nominations for voting members, who would like to stand for election to the Board, at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in 2020.

  • Date From 14th April 2020
  • Date To 28th May 2020
  • Location To be advised.

Webinar: The Importance of Designing Pressure Safety Valves for Normal Operation

Singapore

This presentation discusses how pressure safety valves can exhibit continuous reliability issues during normal operation.

  • Date From 30th April 2020
  • Date To 30th April 2020
  • Location Online

Technical Process Safety Seminar - Applying Functional Safety and Reaction Safety for Safety Cases

Singapore

Applying functional safety and reaction safety for safety cases.

  • Date From 19th August 2019
  • Date To 19th August 2019
  • Location Devan Nair Institute of Employment and Employability 80 Jurong East Street 21, Singapore 609607

Singapore Annual General Meeting and Dinner

Singapore

The Board of IChemE in Singapore invites members to the Annual General Meeting and dinner. The Board also calls for nominations for voting members in good standing to stand for election to the Board.

  • Date From 18th June 2019
  • Date To 18th June 2019
  • Location Grand Ballroom, Aster & Bluebell Room, Level 3, The Singapore Poly Graduates' Guild, 1010 Dover Road, Singapore 139658